Menu

Launceston Steam & Vintage Rally

28th, 29th & 30th MAY 2022

header photo

Entry Tickets

Gates open to the public at 9.00am

Adults: £8.00
Children £5.00
Family (2+2): £24.00

FREE PARKING

FACILITIES FOR DISABLED

BABY CHANGING FACILITIES​

DOG FRIENDLY (On a lead)

 

A Fun Day Out For All The Family.....

Contact Information

Please fill out the form below to contact us.

Our email addresses

If you wish to enter our rally as a exhibitor then feel free to message the section you wish to entered in........

Trade Section: (Sally Meredith) trade@launcestonsteamrally.com

Craft Tent: (Jane Lymer) craft@launcestonsteamrally.com

Model Tent: (NickLymer/Clive Butler) models@launcestonsteamrally.com

Steam Engine Section: (TBA) steam@launcestonsteamrally.com

Mini Steam Engine Section: (Chris Swindle) ministeam@launcestonsteamrally.com

Tractor Section: (Claire Curtis) tractors@launcestonsteamrally.com

Car Section: (Jason Goss) cars@launcestonsteamrally.com

Commercial Section: (Chris Potts) commercials@launcestonsteamrally.com

Military Section: (Simon Clarke) military@launcestonsteamrally.com

Motorcycle Section: (Steve & Mel Garrard) motorcycles@launcestonsteamrally.com

Bicycle Section: (Stan Byers) bicycles@launcestonsteamrally.com

Stationary Engines: (Tony & Pauline Emery) stationaryengines@launcestonsteamrally.com

Horticulture: (Simon Clarke) horticulture@launcestonsteamrally.com

Classic Caravans: (Simon Clarke) classic-caravan@launcestonsteamrally.com

Dog Show: (Luke Cowling) dogshow@launcestonsteamrally.com

Catering & Food Hall: (Sally Meredith) catering@launcestonsteamrally.com

Secretary: (Jan Cooper) secretary@launcestonsteamrally.com

Entry Tickets: (Donna Ronan/Chris Brown) tickets@launcestonsteamrally.com

If you can't find the correct section or person from this list above, then feel free to fill in the form below for more help.

Contact Form

N.B. Vehicles are not permitted to drive around the rally site between 9.00am and 5.00pm unless being escorted to and from the main ring.